Heart Agency

< <


London Philharmonic Orchestra 19/20

The Planets by Gustav Holst

This orchestral piece depicts the seven planets in the solar system (before the discovery of Pluto)

Mars the bringer of war, Venus the bringer of peace, Mercury the winged messenger, Jupiter the bringer of jollity, Saturn the bringer of old age, Uranus the magician and Neptune the mystic.

View overview of project